Start 14 day Free Trial EN

Customer support - FAQ

How can I remove a social profile?

Here is how to remove a social profile from your Iconosquare account:

  • Sign into pro.iconosquare.com
  • Click on the My Account cog at the bottom left of the page, then click on Social profiles 
  • Use the switch icon next to your social profile to remove the profile from your plan

 

If you want to remove it fully from your Iconosquare account:

  • Scroll down, where you'll find the profile listed as an Inactive social profile
  • Click the bin icon to remove it from your Iconosquare account completely:

 

Note: If you remove a non-business Instagram profile from Iconosquare, you will be unable to add this back to your plan on Iconosquare without first converting it to a Business Profile. Find out how to do this here.

Also known as "How to delete a social profile?"

Looking for more information?
How can I turn off the auto-renewal on my plan?
How can I delete my Iconosquare account?

Was this article helpful?
Yes No 1 out of 6 found this helpful