Sign up EN

Customer support - FAQ

Am I automatically charged at the end of the free trial?

No, you won't be automatically charged at the end of the free trial. You will be charged only if you upgrade to a paid plan.

At the end of the free trial, if you have not upgraded to a paid plan your access to your stats and management tools will be closed automatically. You will still be able to login to your account to access our free resources and the Plans & Pricing page, from which you can purchase a plan.

 

 
Was this article helpful?
Yes No 7 out of 8 found this helpful