Articles in this section
- How do I purchase additional team members?
- Where can I find information about my current plan (plan renewal date, expiration and status)?
- How can I upgrade my plan?
- What will happen if I upgrade or downgrade to a different plan?
- What are the differences between the PRO, ADVANCED and ENTERPRISE plans?
- Why has my subscription been cancelled?
- How can I purchase more Hashtags?
- How can I purchase more Competitors?
- How can I purchase more Feeds?
- How can I add more social profiles to my new plan?
- How can I cancel any add-ons I've purchased without cancelling my plan?
- How can I switch my plan from one social profile to the other?
- Why do I get the error message 'Subscription Failed' when I try and pay for my plan?
- What will happen if I cancel my subscription?
Why has my subscription been cancelled?
Your subscription can be canceled for one of the following reasons:
- If you cancel it yourself on the platform
- After too many payment declines, in which case our payment system will automatically cancel your subscription.
When your payment is declined, we send several alerts to notify you (or the Admin of your Iconosquare account) to edit your payment information by email.
If the payment information is not edited after those multiple alerts, you’re notified of the cancellation of your subscription for payment default by email.
Once your subscription is canceled, you need to subscribe again in order to get access to your analytics on our pricing page.