Start 14 day Free Trial EN

Customer support - FAQ

What's the difference between the used and the unused media?

The "used" media are the media you’ve already used in our Scheduler (even if it was in a post draft).

The "unused" are all the other media.

unnamed__1_.png

Was this article helpful?
Yes No 0 out of 0 found this helpful