Sign up EN

Customer support - FAQ

How can I remove a User from accessing one of my social profiles?

In order to change the permissions of a Team Member or Manager over your social profiles, you need to be a Manager or Admin (if changing permissions for a Team member) or Admin (if changing permissions for a Manager):

  • Click on 'My Account' in the corner of any page
  • Click on the “Users & Roles” section
  • Check or uncheck the social profiles the User has access to below the avatars
  • Click on the “Save” button in the bottom left corner of the section

unnamed__34_.png

Was this article helpful?
Yes No 0 out of 1 found this helpful