Sign up EN

Customer support - FAQ

How can I cancel my trial?

Your free trial will automatically end after 14 days.

If you wish to end your trial, please follow the steps below:

  • Sign into pro.iconosquare.com
  • Click on the blue + icon at the top right of the page which will take you to the "Social Profiles" section
  • Click on the bin icon to remove your social profile from Iconosquare

If you'd also like to delete your Iconosquare account:

  • Click on the My Account cog at the bottom left of the page
  • Click on Settings
  • Select "Remove your account" at the bottom right of the page

Was this article helpful?
Yes No 2 out of 7 found this helpful