Sign up EN

Customer support - FAQ

Changes to the Conversations feature as of August 9th 2019

As of August 9th 2019, we are rolling out some changes to the Conversations feature, streamlining the way in which comments are managed within teams on Iconosquare.

The Conversations tab will now be shared between all users within an Iconosquare team (Admin, Manager & Team member), meaning that if one user marks a comment as "Read", it will also be marked as read for the rest of the team.

Please note that as of this date, all previous comments received up until today will now be marked as "Read".

Don't worry! You'll still be able to check all the previous comments on your media within the Media viewer, as shown below:

 

Was this article helpful?
Yes No 0 out of 1 found this helpful