Sign up EN

Customer support - FAQ

How can I transfer my Admin rights to another member of my team?

Transferring your Admin rights to another member of your Iconosquare team is now super quick and easy to do!

 

  • First, head to the User and roles section (you'll need to be logged into your Iconosquare Admin account)
  • Click on the link circled below in red:

  • Select which member of your team you'd like to transfer your Admin rights to:
  • Once you've confirmed this, you'll then be logged out of your account, and when you log back in, you will be Manager instead of Admin.

The new Admin will then have access to all Admin features, including the billing section.

 

Was this article helpful?
Yes No 0 out of 0 found this helpful